This is CR’s first post. So, let me give you the rundown. This is a blog but don’t think of it like that. Think of it as a legitimate website.

Chocolate//Robot is all about creativity. Not just user creativity, but multi-media creativity. We will be covering almost all things multi-media (music, film, video games) as well as other art forms (photography, drawing, design). If you want to know more, just check out our About page and feel free to let us know what your opinion is.

But, enough about us, lets talk about Tuesday. Tuesday is DVD release day, so I’ll start Chocolate//Robot off right and give you some film information.

Paranormal Activity, 9, Jennifer’s Body, and A Perfect Getaway all come out today.

I’ve been slacking on my movie-watching duties and have not seen any of today’s releases. But, I’m a sucker for horror movies and anything thats made on a small budget and has the ability to scare (a la Evil Dead), sounds like a winner for me. If I can vouch for any of the releases, I’d go for Paranormal Activity. Make sure to turn the lights off.

Connor

