Okay guys. Here’s the deal. For those of you who have been keeping up with CR’s development, you should know that I’m going to start posting vids. My camera is coming in TOMORROW! I’m so excited I’ve barely been able to sleep. I’m constantly thinking of video concepts with a little help from my friends.

My posts are going to consist of two categories: Personal skits, vlogs, and the very first of many CR reviews.
As far as skits, I’ve produced a handful of ideas with some of my friends. Vlogs are easy because they’re esentially a visual record of my daily life with funny tidbits. As far as CR’s concerned, I haven’t quite thought of a video to create just yet, but I’ve decided that I would like to start involving CR’s growing community.
That shit works and everyone wins because you cool cats get to watch videos about topics that you chose while we get to make the videos and throw in our extremely biased opinions :p.

Leave a comment below telling me what YOU think CR’s first video review should discuss. I may choose a hand full of ideas depending on the time limit I have to work with, collaborate with CR’s crew on which is the most interesting, or choose one topic if it is posted more than others. I will probably alternate between those three options as far as topic discussion goes, but remember you guys have a say in this so make it count and I’ll see you on youtube!

-Thunderpants

