So I didn’t grow up on comics, I can’t tell you anything about the importance of the different editions of Spider-Man or The Incredible Hulk. I’m pretty much useless when it comes to pen and ink comics. However, I did grow up on Penny-Arcade. That, I can talk about.

Penny-Arcade is a webcomic (online comic) about all things video games. It’s run by two different guys: Mike Krahulik and Jerry Holkins, who’ve been working on the comic for over ten years. PA

Well, recently, they’ve added a video section to their website, called PATV. Most of the videos deal with what goes on in the process of making the comic, but they also have a series run by two different artists called Blamimations. They put the first episode up about two weeks ago and it still cracks me up. Get Sharpe!

Check it out and tell me what you think.

-Connor

