Upside down kissing sessions for Tobey Maguire and Kirsten Dunst.
The End of Spider-Man

The long and short of it is…that Spider-Man 4 is canned and all essential spidey personal are out the window. That means the director and the actors. Although, I was let down by Spidey 3 (Like every other person on the planet), I was still a fan of the franchise. Perhaps it was that foreign girl introduced in the second film, but Sam Raimi’s spidey series has a soft-spot in my heart.

What I was most excited about Spidey 4 was probably John Malkovich’s apparence, oh well. Now we get to go back to high school in the new franchise reboot. Oh, what joy. I love some Ultimate Spider-Man. Honestly, I don’t know too much about the Ultimate Spider-Man series, it could be awesome…but a franchise reboot in two years is a little crazy. No, not Gnarls Barkley Crazy! (Hey-ho!)

-Connor

