thanks to /Film
So, I want to give your eyes something to look at the daily, so I’ve got a couple of ideas. Mainly, that I’ll just be updating this more often with my own content. Now, I know that I posted a link to the user created site, but let’s be honest, two sites? That might be a little too much exertion for you, no offense. I like to keep my web-browsing to a minimum as well.

I’ve got some creative content lined up for you guys. I’ve been toying around with the idea of daily vlogs (a la thunderpants) and I think I’ll try it out. Also, I’ve seen a couple of different cartoonists and artists doing daily drawings for the new year. So, I thought to myself, I’ll give it a shot.

I did that a about a month ago, when I was toying around with the idea of daily drawings, I just wanted to give you guys a little idea of what they might look like.

-Connor

