FIRST!
So I decided to share a little something about myself. As most of you probably don’t know, I was obsessed with skateboarding when I was a kid. This went on for about four or five years. I couldn’t skate worth a damn, but I ate it up. If I saw skate magazines, I’d want them. If I saw a pair of Fallen shoes, I’d want them. The long and short of it is, I’ve always been a big fan of skateboarding but I’ve never been a skateboarder. One of my favorite street skateboarders is Chris Haslam. Check it out:

SECOND!
My A40 headset comes in on Tuesday. That is all
THIRD!
Looks Like I’ll need to update my computer CIV V. Not CIV IV, but CIV V. I sank so many hours into Civilization IV that I’m afraid that the sequel might drag me down underneath the waves, far away from society. If you don’t know about the Civilization series, it was (until recently) a pc-exclusive RTS game. Basically it’s all about managing and upgrading a, you guessed it, Civilization.
FOURTH?
Offline? NO Assassin’s Creed for you! Ubisoft’s DRM is retarded. If you buy ACII for the PC, you have to be online to play the game. If your network or Ubisoft’s servers go down, it boots you from the game. Lame.
FIFTH? You’ve got to be kidding me
Like a dumb-dumb, I forgot to tell you guys about the article on Roger Ebert posted on Esquire on tuesday. It’s awesome and definitely worth the read. So, read it: HERE
SIXTH! I’m leaving, seriously? Six. Come on
I know I said I’d post pictures of my painting on LPEP, but I just haven’t had the time to take them and upload them. SO, expect them today. i’ll post a link-a-doodle in a new post so you can check it out.

-Connor

