It’s been a while. Look, don’t get mad. It’s gravy, baby. And that is probably the worst thing that I’ve ever typed. It’s been a while, but I’ve been busy and I’m sure the same goes for you.
FIRST!

Did I tell you I love the blues? Oh, I didn’t. Silly me. I love the blues.
SECOND!
I finally, finally caught up on Dexter. I started watching season 4 months ago, but I just now remembered to finish it. I remember seeing posts on Facebook about how bad the ending is. I won’t post any spoilers, but the writers on Dexter are absolutely brilliant. So, I guess…this is a recommendation, go watch Dexter. Start at the beginning.
THIRD!
So, the God of War III demo dropped last night on PSN. It’s beautiful and awesome. But I’m more excited about the Just Cause 2 demo coming next week
via KOTAKU

Know any good blues? Let me know

Connor

